I have an uncle

This post is not relevant to this blog or the journey. I just want to brag with my uncle and link to his blog (click the photo below). Update: He is back home after round-the-globe two-and-half-years trip.

My uncle is on an epic journey around the world and a recent message from him gave me the idea of mentioning it here. My blog is dead now after it has done its service, I just want to show what a cool uncle I have :-)

He is circumsizing the globe on his own in the most free nature imaginable – flying paragliding over the lands, hitchhiking yachts across the seas. He is good.

In Sails picture

And he’s f*ing owning it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

